highfield rugby logo
The management committee for 2016/2017

The following were elected at the AGM in May, 2016:

Club Constitution

Rugby Committee
Robert Bogue Chair ,
Billy Quinlan,
Liam O'Donovan,
Frank Cooper.

The Club Safeguarding Officers
(Previously Child Welfare Officers)
Kieran Golden (m): 087 222 7739
Kevin Nolan (m): 087 616 6313
Philip Newton (m): 087 252 1280

Codes of Conduct for Players, Parents, Coaches, Spectators

Highfield RFC Diversity Statement.

Highfield RFC Substance Abuse Statement.

IRFU Child Welfare Policy.